You elect your Latimer and Ley Hill Parish Councillors every four years and the last election was on 6th May 2021.

Following close of nominations at 4pm on April 8th 2021, a statutory notice of an uncontested election was published on the Buckinghamshire Council website.

Are you interested in becoming a Councillor for Latimer & Ley Hill Parish Council? Please contact the parish clerk to express an interest and find out more about the role.