Parish Boundaries & Common Land

The map below shows the boundaries of Latimer and Ley Hill Parish Council.

Latimer and Ley Hill Parish Council Boundary Map

The maps below show the areas of common land in the parish. Common land is shown in pink on all maps:

Common land Latimer 1

Common land Latimer 2

Common land Ley Hill 1

Common land Ley Hill 2

Common land Rushmere Lane

Common land Jasons Hill

This presentation provides more information about common land. If you have any questions, please contact the Clerk.